

2025 - 2026 Members

Topher Alcorn - Alto Saxophone (PE, RE)
Emma Barron - Rhythm Guitar
Carson Bingle - Lead Guitar (PE, RE)
Kelvin Boakye - Trombone
Aiden Brown - Drums
Benjamin Litteken - Tenor Saxophone
Amy Massie - Mellophone

Cassidy Matheny - Bass Guitar
Aiden Neace - Baritone Saxophone
Jayden Osei-Poku - Trombone (PE, RE)
Haylee Parrish - Trumpet (CH, RE)
Harlan Powell - Tenor Saxophone
Penny Schackman - Piano
Logan Shaw - Trombone
Cole Yeckle - Aux Percussion

We will be holding additional auditions for Brass, Wind, and Synth Players! Don't forget to fill out the following form to accept/decline your position by Monday, May 12th, 2025!

Acceptance | Decline Form (CLICK HERE)

Google Classroom Code: avfgw6dk